Skip to content

COMMITTEE

EVENTS

Dr Jose-Luis Fernandez

Dr Jose-Luis Fernandez

ILPN Director 

Associate Professorial Research Fellow
Director, CPEC 

London School of Economics, United Kingdom 

j.fernandez@lse.ac.uk 

+44(0) 20 7955 6160 

Ms Adelina Comas-Herrera

Ms Adelina Comas-Herrera

ILPN Executive Committee 

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow 

London School of Economics and Political Science, United Kingdom 

a.comas@lse.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 20 7955 7306 

Dr Javiera Cartagena-Farias

Dr Javiera Cartagena-Farias

ILPN Coordinator 

Research Officer 

London School of Economics, United Kingdom 

J.F.Cartagena-Farias@lse.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7107 5682 

Ms Angela Mehta

Ms Angela Mehta

Manager, CPEC 

London School of Economics, United Kingdom 

a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 20 7955 6238 

Mr Raphael Wittenberg

Mr Raphael Wittenberg

ILPN Executive Committee 

Associate Professorial Research Fellow
Deputy Director, CPEC 

London School of Economics and Political Science, United Kingdom 

r.wittenberg@lse.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 20 7955 6186 

Dr Joanna Marczak

Dr Joanna Marczak

ILPN Coordinator 

Research Officer 

London School of Economics, United Kingdom 

j.marczak@lse.ac.uk 

+44 (0) 20 7106 1421 


Skip to toolbar