COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE

Dr Jose-Luis Fernandez

ILPN Director
Associate Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics
United Kingdom
+44(0) 20 7955 6160
j.fernandez@lse.ac.uk

COMMITTEE

Daniel Lombard

ILPN Coordinator
Research Officer
London School of Economics
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 20 7955 6315
d.lombard@lse.ac.uk

COMMITTEE

Ms Angela Mehta

Manager, PSSRU
London School of Economics
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 20 7955 6238
a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk

 
 
 
COMMITTEE

Ms Adelina Comas-Herrera

ILPN Executive Committee
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 20 7955 7306
a.comas@lse.ac.uk

COMMITTEE

Mr Raphael Wittenberg

ILPN Executive Committee
Associate Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 20 7955 6186
r.wittenberg@lse.ac.uk

COMMITTEE

Dr Cristiano Gori

Special Advisor, ILPN
Visiting Senior Fellow
London School of Economics
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 20 7849 4655
c.gori@lse.ac.uk

 
 
 
Skip to toolbar